Investor Relations About us Beijing Capital International Airport
 Your location: Home Service Airport ServicesHandicapped-User-Friendly Facilities

Service

Handicapped-User-Friendly Facilities

BeijingCapitalAirport provides particular and thoughtful services for special passengers. If you encounter any difficulty, you can ask the inquiry counter personnel for help, or call the 24-hour service hotlines, 86-10-96158(charged as local calls).

Blind Path(i) Blind Path and Handrail Braille

The roads beside drivewaysin front of terminal buildings, each entry to the terminal buildings, front halls of the terminal buildings and entries to the handicapped-user-friendly elevators all have blind paths. All handrails and walkways have voice prompt functions. Floor indications in Braille are available at the stairway of boarding gate to guide physically challenged passengers.

(ii) Handicapped-User-Friendly Restroom

Restrooms are available in all sections of the terminal buildings. Agender-neutral handicapped-user-friendly restroom is set up beside each of most restrooms. This restroom is a separate room equipped with toilet, low-positioned basin, object table, clothes hook, low-positioned hand drier, etc. It is also equipped with safety handrail and emergency call system. It is very suitable to special passengers. The gender-neutral design also provides convenience for passengers who need to be accompanied by people of opposite gender. The male/female restrooms also provide a “friendly”toilet cubicle which is equipped with safety handrail for the convenience of passengers.

Low-PositionedCounter (iii) Low-PositionedCounter

For the convenience of wheelchair passengers, their needs are fully considered at the check-in counters, security check counters and inquiry counters of terminal buildings, with low-positioned counters specially set. The passengers can go through the procedures in an easy and rapid manner.

Low-PositionedTelephone (iv)Low-PositionedTelephone

Public telephones are distributed everywhere in the terminal buildings. In each set of telephones, there is a low-positioned telephone for the convenience of passengers.

(v) EmergencyCall beside Driveways

PTT (push to talk) phones are available in terminal 1 and terminal 2, in front of all gates on the departure floor. Should you need any help, press the key on the panel to talk. All PTT phones are accessible and braille available.
Emergency call is available in front of the gates on the departure floor of terminal buildings. If you need help or encounter any emergency, you can dial 5818 (which means “Let me help you”) for special passenger service.

(vi) Handicapped-User-FriendlySeats

For the convenience of physically challenged passengers, all seat areas of the terminal buildings are equipped with handicapped-user-friendly seats.

(vii) Handicapped-User-Friendly Elevator

Handicapped-user-friendly elevators are available in each floor switch area of TerminalBuilding No.1 and No.2. There are blind path and Braille buttons outside each elevator. Inside the elevator, handicapped-user-friendly facilities such as voice prompt system, low-positioned buttons, flat mirror and handicapped-user-friendly handrail, etc. are equipped for physically challenged passengers.

Wheelchair passengers have handicapped-user-friendly passage in T3. Each floor switch area is equipped with handicapped-user-friendly elevator, convenient for wheelchair passengers to go upstairs/downstairs. Inside the elevator, voice prompt system, Braille buttons, safety handrail and other facilities are available.

Handicapped-User-Friendly Water Fountain(viii) Handicapped-User-Friendly Water Fountain

Handicapped-user-friendly water fountains are provided to physically challenged passengers free of charge. Each water fountain has drinking water outlets on both high position and low position, providing both cold and hot water, for the convenience of handicapped passengers.

(ix) Handicapped-User-Friendly Stalls

Blind path is available beside each entry, exit and driveway of the terminal buildings and handicapped-user-friendly stalls are set up outside all entries of the departure floor. We also make the driveway a slope. You can easily drive along.

(x) Boarding Gate Flashing Indicator

Flash LED prompt information is available on the flight information screen of each boarding gate area of terminal buildings, which consists of handicapped-user-friendly international universal marks and flight takeoff marks. There are the flight takeoff marks and the characters of “immediate boarding” to prompt deaf and mute passengers for boarding information.

(xi) Handicapped-User-Friendly Channel

To make it convenient for special passengers to rapidly pass through the security check, handicapped-user-friendly channels are specially provided for special passengers in the terminal buildings.

  • Mobile Application
  • BJSCAHI-Hilton-Beijing-Capital-Airport

Telephone

Weather

Security Check-in

Airline Company

Foreign Exchange

Copyright

投资者关系人才招聘联系我们首都机场
您现在的位置: 首页 旅客服务 机场服务无障碍设施

客户服务

无障碍设施

北京首都机场为特殊旅客提供细致周到的服务项目,当您遇到困难,可以向机场问询柜台服务人员寻求帮助,或拨打24小时服务电话86-10-96158咨询(市话收费)。

盲道一、盲道及扶手盲文

在航站楼前车道边道路、航站楼每个入口处、航站楼前厅及无障碍电梯门口处均设有盲道,扶梯、步道均设有语音提示,登机口楼梯处还设有盲文楼层提示,可对残障人士进行引导。

二、无障碍卫生间

航站楼的各个区域都设有卫生间,在大部分卫生间旁,设有一个无性别的无障碍卫生间。此卫生间为独立房间,内部设有座便、低位水池、放物台、挂衣钩、低位烘手器等设施,并配备了安全扶手和紧急呼叫器。不仅设和特殊旅客使用。其无性别的设计也为有异性陪伴需求的旅客提供了方便。在男、女卫生间中,也均有一个“友好”厕位,加装了安全扶手,供旅客使用。

低位柜台 三、低位柜台

为了方便轮椅旅客办理各种手续,航站楼的值机柜台、安检柜台、问讯柜台等处均考虑到轮椅旅客的需求,特别设置了低位柜台。旅客可以舒适、快捷地办理手续。

一键通问讯电话 四、低位电话

公用电话分布在航站楼的各处,每组电话中,均有一个低位电话,方便旅客使用。

五、车道边招援呼叫器

1、2号航站楼内及出发层各门前均安置一键通直拨帮扶电话,如需帮助只需按一个键即可。所有一键通电话均为高低位配备,且电话按钮上设有盲文标识,为残障旅客的问讯提供便捷的服务。
    3号航站楼出发层门前设有招援呼叫电话,如需帮助或遇紧急情况时您可以拨打5818(我帮你吧)申请特殊旅客服务或其它服务。

六、残障人士专用座椅

为方便残疾旅客的休息,航站楼各座椅区域配备了无障碍专用座椅。

七、无障碍电梯

1号、2号航站楼内每个楼层转换处均设有无障碍电梯。每部电梯外铺设了盲道提示,并加装盲文操纵按钮,电梯内,为残障旅客加装语音提示系统、低位按钮、平面镜、残疾人扶手等无障碍设施。

    轮椅旅客在3号航站楼实现了通行无障碍、每个楼层转换处,均设有无障碍电梯、方便轮椅旅客上下楼层。电梯中设有语音播报系统、盲文按钮和安全扶手等设施。

无障碍饮水机八、无障碍饮水机

专为残障旅客提供无障碍免费饮水机。每个饮水机配备有高低位饮用水口,并提供冷热饮用水服务,为残障旅客的饮水提供便利。

九、残障人士专用车位

在航站楼的每个出入口及车道边均设有盲道,并在出发层所有入口外设置了无障碍停车位。同时我们将车道路进行了坡化。您可以轻松通行。

登机口闪烁提示灯十、登机口闪烁提示灯

在航站楼各登机口区域的航班显示屏上都设置了闪光灯提示信息,由无障碍国际通用标识和飞机起飞标识共同组成,上有飞机起飞标识和“立即登机”的字样,用来提示聋哑旅客登机信息。

十一、无障碍通道

为了方便特殊旅客在过安检通道时能够快速地进行安全检查,航站楼内为特殊旅客专门开辟了无障碍通道。

lodding
  • 北京72小时过境免签政策
  • COSTA咖啡入驻首都机场

首都机场服务热线

近期天气

换领登机牌

航空公司分布

货币兑换

版权